D-41rockin’on channel

1/7~2/6 月~木 8:00~、20:00~ 、金・土・日 4:00~、16:00~ 2時間番組

Made Of StoneThe Stone Roses
Miss You MuchJanet Jackson
Only My Heart Talkin’Alice Cooper
Terrible LieNine Inch Nails
About A GirlNirvana
Me Myself And I (Radio Version)De La Soul
Camouflage MonkeyCows
What It TakesAerosmith
Higher GroundRed Hot Chili Peppers
Here Comes Your ManPixies
The End Of The InnocenceDon Henley
TerrifyingThe Rolling Stones
Kisses On The Wind (Lovers Hip-Hop Extended Version)Neneh Cherry
PretendingEric Clapton
Anything Can HappenJackson Browne
All That You Have Is Your SoulTracy Chapman
Wish You Were HereThe Bee Gees
Looking Down The Barrel Of A GunBeastie Boys
Till Death Do Us PartMadonna
I Drove All NightCyndi Lauper
Savoy (Instrumental)Jeff Beck
Through The StormAretha Franklin With Elton John
SacrificeElton John
Head OnThe Jesus And Mary Chain
Batdance (Edit Version)Prince
Over The HillsideBlue Nile

※ 楽曲情報に関しては、免責事項をご確認の上ご利用ください。