D-06Afternoon Tea Music

11/1~12/31 毎日 15:00~16:00 1時間

【 Afternoon Tea Blend 】( compiled by Hiroshi Yoshimoto )
Ojos Con BarnizLucas Heredia
Raining FlowersGerald Situmorang
O Som Do RelogioRenato Motha E Patricia Lobato
Rockingchair DancerCarl Broemel
It’s YouAlan Hampton
La Pluie Fait Des ClaquettesLouis Philippe
These DaysKathryn Williams
Nice & QuietBedouine
Brand New Manic Brain HolderStephen Steinbrink
CloudsArt Monroe
Don’t Let The Sun Catch You CryingNellie McKay
SleepwalkerJulie Byrne
LouisLaura Gibson
New LoveLori Cullen
You’ll Never Get To Heaven(If You Break My Heart)Rumer
Don’t Think Twice. It’s AlrightDonavon Frankenreiter
The More I See YouRene Paulo

※ 楽曲情報に関しては、免責事項をご確認の上ご利用ください。