D-03usen for Cafe Apres-midi

4/8~5/26 土 0:00~ 2時間番組

【 Cafe Apres-minuit 0:00 to 2:00 】( compiled by Yusuke Watanabe )
The Sweeping Wind(Kwa Ti Feng)Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers
Just The Way You AreThe Strong & Silent Types
Buntong-HiningaJohnoy Danao
Holding Back The YearsEmmerson Nogueira
Finding You Finding MeKai
Boa IntencaoThiago Warzee
Tudo Que Voce Podia SerLo Borges
Three RosesAmerica
Milonga Para Los OrientalesVitor Ramil
Used To Be A Friend Of MineJohn Alexander
BloodlineMonkey Swallows The Universe
It’s All YouLa-Ong-Fong
Sweet Loving WaysThe Style Council
This Man’s ArmsLoleatta Holloway
(Det Ar Da)Jag Kanner Jag Vill Va’ Hos DejLill Lindfors
Brenda And MeRhythm Machine
Been To CanaanAlice Babbs
Here We Are Falling In Love AgainMeta Roos & Nippe Sylwens Band
How Soon Is NowRichard Cheese
Rebecca SmileMirko Fait
Imaginary LimitsTrichotomy
RenIndigo Jam Unit
Anita(Feat. Clement Abraham,Jonathan Caserta)Bobby & Sue
ChamadaValeria Lobao
BoramarVander Lee
Dirty Little BirdThe Waifs
Spring(Demo)Ben Watt
You Make Me Feel Brand NewDolf De Vries Trio
The Empty ScreenIndigo Jam Unit

※ 楽曲情報に関しては、免責事項をご確認の上ご利用ください。