C-57LONDON NITE (大貫憲章)

8/1~8/31 毎日 22:00~ 2時間番組

[[ LONDON NITE : This Is London Calling Uk 2000 ]][[ selected by Kensho Onuki ]]
Don’t Lock Back Into The SunThe Libertines
Dancing In The MoonlightToploader
The PeopleThe Music
Take Me OutFranz Ferdinand
Two Doors DownMystery Jets
Fake Tales Of San FranciscoArctic Monkeys
Atlantis To InterzoneKlaxons
I Dare YouThe Xx
Two FingersJake Bugg
HandsomeThe Vaccines
It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)The 1975
Tastes Good With The MoneyFat White Family
Something For Your M.I.N.D.Superorganism
Here’s The ThingSports Team
[[ LONDON NITE : Rockin’ Panckin’ Groovin’ 80s ]][[ selected by Kensho Onuki ]]
Sweet JaneThe Velvet Underground
Born To LoseJohnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers
JeepsterT. Rex
Runaway BoysStray Cats
Julie JulieThe Braces Skank
Fools Rush InBow Wow Wow
Malibu Beach NightmareHanoi Rocks
Back In The Night (Live Edit)Dr. Feelgood
God Save The QueenSex Pistols
The Eton RiflesThe Jam
Why?The Specials
All The Way Down (Beat Version)The Primitives
You’re Gonna Miss Me13th Floor Elevators
Wreck-A-Party RockKing Kurt
Wreckin’ CrewThe Meteors
Human FlyThe Cramps
Discharge Here Nothing See Nothing Say NothingDischarge
SabotageBeastie Boys
Basket CaseGreen Day
Don’t Look Back In AngerOasis

※ 楽曲情報に関しては、免責事項をご確認の上ご利用ください。